PLEASE NOTE! All events will be using chip timing, please bring £10 or your BC License as deposit for the chip. Both returnable upon handing back the chip & white day entry number if you had one. Thank you.


Any questions regarding specific events should in the first instance be sent to the individual event organiser who's contact details can be found by looking at the event listing page from the events drop down menu or on the event page on the British Cycling website. [see link below]


SWCX 2018-2019
SWCX Round Nat Trophy Round Date Venue Town Club County Organiser
1   2-Sep-18 Powderham Castle Kenton   Devon  
2   9-Sep-18 Bishops Foxes School Taunton Quantock Quick Riders Somerset Matt Morgan
3   16-Sep-18 Dunster Castle Dunster Minehead Merlins Somerset Barnaby Wright
4   29-Sep-18 Royal Cornwall Showground Wadebridge TBC Cornwall Vin Cox
  1 6/7-Oct-18 Moorways Derby      
5   21-Oct-18 Escot Park Ottery St Mary Exeter Wheelers Devon Richard Taylor
  2 27/28-Oct-18 Beach Park Irvine      
6   28-Oct-18 Coxleigh Barton Barnstaple TawVelo Devon Darren Armstrong
    4-Nov-18 Down Thomas Plymouth   Devon Nick Crawley
  3 10/11-Nov-18 South of England Event Centre Crawley      
7   18-Nov-18 Falmouth Bike Park Falmouth Carrick Riders Cornwall Chris Cumming
  4 24/25-Nov-18 York Cycle Sport York      
*   2-Dec-18 SW Regional Champs Redruth Wheal Velocity Cornwall James Berry
  5 8/9-Dec-18 Trinity Park Ipswich      
    16-Dec-18 Mt Edgcumbe Country Park Plymouth Edge Cycles Devon Adam Bowden
  6 5/6-Jan-19 Shrewsbury Sports Centre Shrewsbury      
8   6-Jan-19 Velopark Paignton MDCC Devon Ross Pratt
    12/13-Jan-19 British National Championships Gravesend      
    20-Jan-19 Presentation Evening Kennford SW Cyclo-cross League Devon Graham Edwards

* Regional Championships is run by the SWCX league but is a non League counting round. See event details in drop-down list for more information.